Mark plugins06 as passing (using reinitiliazeGlobals)
authorMax Bolingbroke <batterseapower@hotmail.com>
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 11:52:42 +0000 (12:52 +0100)
committerMax Bolingbroke <batterseapower@hotmail.com>
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 11:54:04 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
commitb01ecfd8db8c852b5dd38dca3463fc27ae4d5b23
tree5c020322b7d8aacc7fa80d4352b3f7c5500f219c
parent171846e44ad3179aa0b706fd68ad22b5b96609f8
Mark plugins06 as passing (using reinitiliazeGlobals)
testsuite/tests/plugins/LinkerTicklingPlugin.hs
testsuite/tests/plugins/all.T