Handle HValues slightly nicer
authorIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Mon, 3 Oct 2011 10:03:36 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Mon, 3 Oct 2011 10:06:01 +0000 (11:06 +0100)
commitaff9d6908525567cdeca09c7ef40bee34459cd31
treece1e0dc09a1017597a8922dedc41c4d8dcf4c20b
parent25f8f25a494f765d644a7dd1ead5c0a5058b8c36
Handle HValues slightly nicer

We now have addrToAny# rather than addrToHValue#, and both addrToAny#
and mkApUpd0# return "Any" rather than "a". This makes it a little
easier to see what's going on, and fixes a warning in ByteCodeLink.
compiler/codeGen/CgPrimOp.hs
compiler/codeGen/StgCmmPrim.hs
compiler/ghci/ByteCodeLink.lhs
compiler/prelude/TysPrim.lhs
compiler/prelude/primops.txt.pp
utils/genprimopcode/Main.hs