Change 'Tab character' warnings so there is one per file (#9723)
authorDave Laing <dave.laing.80@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 16:51:46 +0000 (18:51 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 16:58:19 +0000 (18:58 +0200)
commitafcfb62b748c41d31b8c8e3ef7f623fa00a1cfd2
tree6ad9012fc934df998cbfa20d8371ea7ddfc6aec0
parent4c1e1c870e294990a44d8d6837742fb0d00f5456
Change 'Tab character' warnings so there is one per file (#9723)

Reviewed By: nomeata, thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D760

Signed-off-by: Dave Laing <dave.laing.80@gmail.com>
compiler/parser/Lexer.x
testsuite/tests/driver/werror.stderr
testsuite/tests/parser/should_compile/T9723a.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/parser/should_compile/T9723a.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/parser/should_compile/T9723b.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/parser/should_compile/T9723b.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/parser/should_compile/all.T
testsuite/tests/parser/should_compile/read043.stderr
testsuite/tests/warnings/should_compile/T9230.stderr