Add regression test for #7944
authorRyan Scott <ryan.gl.scott@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 01:46:55 +0000 (21:46 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 01:47:00 +0000 (21:47 -0400)
commitaf941a96f62101a6539f3cc35d82df3fd964539c
tree003b7ee0cec3c889c6bf2988802e2596e86ca488
parent09d70107ac1634663ee09d6c0f98293dbb77db5f
Add regression test for #7944

Commit b8b3e30a6eedf9f213b8a718573c4827cfa230ba happened to fix the bug
reported in #7944. Let's add a regression test so that it stays that
way.

Fixes #7944.

Test Plan: make test TEST=T7944

Reviewers: austin, bgamari

Reviewed By: bgamari

Subscribers: rwbarton, thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D3404
testsuite/tests/simplCore/should_compile/T7944.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/simplCore/should_compile/all.T