Update list of primops that don't get wrappers (#10191)
authorReid Barton <rwbarton@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 04:09:23 +0000 (00:09 -0400)
committerReid Barton <rwbarton@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 15:39:51 +0000 (11:39 -0400)
commitaf45feba476af0b5a12f3a1ac36854f2cf44f993
tree2d777e7833f1879dcd63bd43e11268a2483db6b1
parent90dd11bf1918485f0f19bb2fb764f1675c0f0dd5
Update list of primops that don't get wrappers (#10191)

Summary:
The list was 14 years old, and there don't seem to be any problems
with seq# or par#; the other par*# primops were not actually
implemented at all and were removed in D758.

Test Plan:
validate; will also try to locally validate an unregisterised build
in case there was some truth to the deleted comment

Reviewers: austin

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D759

GHC Trac Issues: #10191
utils/genprimopcode/Main.hs