Add plugin documentation for reinitializeGlobals
authorAustin Seipp <as@hacks.yi.org>
Sun, 31 Jul 2011 15:26:52 +0000 (10:26 -0500)
committerMax Bolingbroke <batterseapower@hotmail.com>
Thu, 4 Aug 2011 23:00:23 +0000 (00:00 +0100)
commitaf0a6aae3cc6ccc13319a9fbe0076e65374e9fe7
tree7527ad712b98a122bf51fd6690dfad1a0e2c7ffd
parent28ec3ab2fa6e475273fafc1c01cf2cbc058a9e55
Add plugin documentation for reinitializeGlobals
docs/users_guide/extending_ghc.xml