isEmptyTy: Improve comment
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 21:19:21 +0000 (22:19 +0100)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 21:20:33 +0000 (22:20 +0100)
commitaef4de4765187ba85b8a08de83c245c6bc8e372e
tree3ec2ffc94f285209d09e37c03d25d1228375d141
parent8f08069668f12ce019be3277bc4baacb477a77ed
isEmptyTy: Improve comment

[skip ci]
compiler/coreSyn/CoreUtils.hs