Build system: don't create mk/are-validating.mk
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 19:42:52 +0000 (21:42 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Oct 2015 21:28:21 +0000 (23:28 +0200)
commitaecf4a5f96d0d3ffcf4cb2c67a20a610d7c64486
treedee88bdac595798e79582ce3f39f55f824906ca2
parent620fc6f909cd6e51b5613454097ec1c9f323839a
Build system: don't create mk/are-validating.mk

A `make` build after running `./validate` earlier should use the normal
mk/build.mk settings, without having to manually delete the leftover
file mk/are-validating or run `make clean` first.

Reviewed by: austin

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1307
.gitignore
ghc.mk
mk/custom-settings.mk
validate