put back the newtype around Label
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Jul 2012 13:32:14 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Jul 2012 15:49:59 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
commitaeaf3df2d745eab8b7fec37cdff44deadba6fed3
treecc05720f9b83a7491c23987d540a88f64f06c433
parentf857f0741515b9ebf186beb38fe64448de355817
put back the newtype around Label

Having all BlockIds print as integers was a pain for debugging.
compiler/cmm/BlockId.hs