tcMatchesFun s/rho/sigma #16692
authorVladislav Zavialov <vlad.z.4096@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 May 2019 11:21:19 +0000 (14:21 +0300)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 29 May 2019 14:42:20 +0000 (10:42 -0400)
commitae968d419d861dcc01cd5d45e96dc86e16c363c5
tree9645a94ccd4e5f02a5b32cb869e6404fd300efba
parent4d51e0d80f02483e86f4ad3bae47dcb3311def6b
tcMatchesFun s/rho/sigma #16692
compiler/typecheck/TcMatches.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcMatches.hs-boot