User's Guide: forall is a keyword nowadays
authorVladislav Zavialov <vlad.z.4096@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 13:51:48 +0000 (16:51 +0300)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 24 Feb 2019 03:14:19 +0000 (22:14 -0500)
commitae7d1ff62f61e2ded772d4c58cda3c130bbdcf78
tree6d5466a0aef0398bbb67f7fb133b000358d23b49
parent88970187779166abd9c13b6e48430bfccc9ee880
User's Guide: forall is a keyword nowadays
docs/users_guide/bugs.rst
docs/users_guide/glasgow_exts.rst