Introduce NCG config flag and add helper
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 09:57:46 +0000 (10:57 +0100)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 16:32:35 +0000 (17:32 +0100)
commitae4f1033cfe131fca9416e2993bda081e1f8c152
tree30d73628cc6b0b0f0440d7720ecf074bf19c49ec
parentef57272e28f5047599249ae457609a079d8aebef
Introduce NCG config flag and add helper

... for testing presence of NCG

This commit adds a criterion for checking whether we can expect sensible
output from --ddump-asm.
testsuite/config/ghc
testsuite/driver/testlib.py