Testsuite Windows: don't use forward slashes in topdir path
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 15:23:44 +0000 (17:23 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 14:34:07 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
commitae4acbd1ba4168b867a1b5fe8de50c0199dfc1f4
tree4222cccb6427403fee8d202ac78bccb022ae363f
parent96dc041a502754da475e38cb84ed2bb0e142d527
Testsuite Windows: don't use forward slashes in topdir path

Changing backwards slashes to forward slashes apparently confuses
msys2/mingw magic path handling. I don't quite understand why, but this
fixes it.

Test Plan: on Windows, make sure PATH does not contain
'inplace/mingw/bin' (let the testsuite driver add it), then run: make
TEST='ghcilink003 ghcilink006'. Before this patch, it would fail.

Reviewed by: Phyx, bgamari, austin

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1343
testsuite/config/ghc
testsuite/driver/runtests.py