CODEOWNERS: Use correct username for Richard Eisenberg
authorBen Gamari <ben@well-typed.com>
Tue, 28 May 2019 01:02:16 +0000 (21:02 -0400)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 30 May 2019 11:29:10 +0000 (07:29 -0400)
commitade53ce29fddc49162f409567c2e76feb5f21c66
treed6a8a8201f8f4c259496ec900fa2c6d09d4f0a13
parent3aa71a222ac2e5538db15ec8facb7f0253782647
CODEOWNERS: Use correct username for Richard Eisenberg

In !980 Richard noted that he could not approve the MR.
This mis-spelling was the reason.

[skip ci]
CODEOWNERS