Fix loopification with profiling and enable it by default (#8275)
authorPatrick Palka <patrick@parcs.ath.cx>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 18:40:42 +0000 (13:40 -0500)
committerJan Stolarek <jan.stolarek@p.lodz.pl>
Sun, 1 Dec 2013 08:08:24 +0000 (09:08 +0100)
commitadb9964e2f97338501411282c0bb6a9f47a56b1b
treeb3f19147dc1bea5c70f99c7f5f9fe9ae7c0e32be
parent4bbffb49ebddaa803f2c82c837a68553042f0793
Fix loopification with profiling and enable it by default (#8275)
compiler/codeGen/StgCmmBind.hs
compiler/main/DynFlags.hs