Follow changes in comparison primops (see #6135)
authorJan Stolarek <jan.stolarek@p.lodz.pl>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 14:16:31 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
committerJan Stolarek <jan.stolarek@p.lodz.pl>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 13:19:49 +0000 (14:19 +0100)
commitad89699497ee475c22a72d46d9569cd7769c57f6
tree89bb9ce327990fa9377830c39f9884c72ab2b0dc
parentacb313ad780f547f55a8f549a368c445559932d2
Follow changes in comparison primops (see #6135)
19 files changed:
libraries/base/Control/Concurrent.hs
libraries/base/Data/Bits.hs
libraries/base/GHC/Arr.lhs
libraries/base/GHC/Base.lhs
libraries/base/GHC/Char.hs
libraries/base/GHC/Conc/Sync.lhs
libraries/base/GHC/Enum.lhs
libraries/base/GHC/Exts.hs
libraries/base/GHC/Float.lhs
libraries/base/GHC/Float/ConversionUtils.hs
libraries/base/GHC/Float/RealFracMethods.hs
libraries/base/GHC/IO/Exception.hs
libraries/base/GHC/Int.hs
libraries/base/GHC/List.lhs
libraries/base/GHC/MVar.hs
libraries/base/GHC/Real.lhs
libraries/base/GHC/STRef.lhs
libraries/base/GHC/Show.lhs
libraries/base/GHC/Word.hs