Stub out pkgState with non-error, helps with debugging.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Mon, 6 Apr 2015 18:32:14 +0000 (11:32 -0700)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 10:10:49 +0000 (03:10 -0700)
commitad6d6a76eeeb9e33a96054f18c1306e9ebafa652
tree4815e2c0983d6050343385f7fa4d521ab5571a22
parent2b3766b59f58ad12e86b11ef0322ab0bcc490e52
Stub out pkgState with non-error, helps with debugging.

Summary:
When we use -dppr-debug, we'll sometimes attempt to
hit the pkgState to give more detailed information.  It's pretty
annoying to have this fail because we haven't filled in the
pkgState: we can still get useful debugging information by
printing the raw package key.  To avoid this, we just put
in some empty stub pkgState, to be filled in later.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Test Plan: validate

Reviewers: simonpj, austin

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D817
compiler/main/DynFlags.hs
compiler/main/Packages.hs
compiler/main/Packages.hs-boot