Testsuite: refactoring only
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 10:03:30 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 10:32:10 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
commitad26c54b86a868567d324d5de6fd0b4c2ed28022
treea0e64f28b9feae6a52d1e2c52b634cab616c5424
parent10a07753ff4ac0c1285454567c926d580d0f0470
Testsuite: refactoring only

* Rename `platform_wordsize_qualify` to `find_expected_file`, and make
  it return a filename instead of an (absolute) filepath.

* Replace most usages of `qualify` by `in_testdir`. Others usage sites
  will be deleted in a later commit.

These changes will be useful in a later commit, when we'll distinguish
between files in the source directory and those in a (newly created)
test directory.

Reviewed by: austin, bgamari

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1186
testsuite/driver/testlib.py