Add silent superclass parameters to the vectoriser
authorManuel M T Chakravarty <chak@cse.unsw.edu.au>
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 03:54:12 +0000 (13:54 +1000)
committerManuel M T Chakravarty <chak@cse.unsw.edu.au>
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 05:00:51 +0000 (15:00 +1000)
commitacfeb2b45b0d3812f085763fe4b02a0508638696
tree24a6ed39aec7279de6b35f2f8cf8f4a63eeb87d3
parentaa1e0976055e89ee20cb4c393ee05a33d670bc5d
Add silent superclass parameters to the vectoriser
compiler/vectorise/Vectorise/Generic/PADict.hs
compiler/vectorise/Vectorise/Monad/InstEnv.hs
compiler/vectorise/Vectorise/Utils/Base.hs
compiler/vectorise/Vectorise/Utils/PADict.hs