More CPP removal: pprDynamicLinkerAsmLabel in CLabel
authorIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Sun, 2 Oct 2011 00:31:05 +0000 (01:31 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Sun, 2 Oct 2011 15:39:08 +0000 (16:39 +0100)
commitac7a7eb93397a2343402f77f1a8a8b4a0e0298df
tree86fae1d7598b2ddb94b1c00906468eb54af9a48e
parentd8d161749c8b13c3db802f348761cff662741c53
More CPP removal: pprDynamicLinkerAsmLabel in CLabel

And some knock-on changes
45 files changed:
compiler/cmm/CLabel.hs
compiler/cmm/CmmBuildInfoTables.hs
compiler/cmm/CmmInfo.hs
compiler/cmm/CmmLint.hs
compiler/cmm/CmmPipeline.hs
compiler/cmm/OldCmm.hs
compiler/cmm/OldPprCmm.hs
compiler/cmm/PprC.hs
compiler/cmm/PprCmm.hs
compiler/cmm/PprCmmDecl.hs
compiler/cmm/PprCmmExpr.hs
compiler/codeGen/CgBindery.lhs
compiler/codeGen/CgCon.lhs
compiler/codeGen/CgInfoTbls.hs
compiler/codeGen/StgCmmBind.hs
compiler/codeGen/StgCmmClosure.hs
compiler/codeGen/StgCmmEnv.hs
compiler/codeGen/StgCmmHeap.hs
compiler/codeGen/StgCmmLayout.hs
compiler/codeGen/StgCmmMonad.hs
compiler/codeGen/StgCmmTicky.hs
compiler/deSugar/Coverage.lhs
compiler/deSugar/Desugar.lhs
compiler/llvmGen/LlvmCodeGen.hs
compiler/llvmGen/LlvmCodeGen/Base.hs
compiler/llvmGen/LlvmCodeGen/CodeGen.hs
compiler/llvmGen/LlvmCodeGen/Data.hs
compiler/llvmGen/LlvmCodeGen/Ppr.hs
compiler/main/HscMain.lhs
compiler/nativeGen/AsmCodeGen.lhs
compiler/nativeGen/PIC.hs
compiler/nativeGen/PPC/CodeGen.hs
compiler/nativeGen/PPC/Ppr.hs
compiler/nativeGen/PprBase.hs
compiler/nativeGen/RegAlloc/Graph/Main.hs
compiler/nativeGen/RegAlloc/Graph/Stats.hs
compiler/nativeGen/RegAlloc/Liveness.hs
compiler/nativeGen/SPARC/CodeGen/CondCode.hs
compiler/nativeGen/SPARC/CodeGen/Gen64.hs
compiler/nativeGen/SPARC/Ppr.hs
compiler/nativeGen/X86/CodeGen.hs
compiler/nativeGen/X86/Ppr.hs
compiler/profiling/ProfInit.hs
compiler/utils/Outputable.lhs
compiler/utils/Platform.hs