Testsuite: small test cleanups
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 15:41:56 +0000 (17:41 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 23:01:53 +0000 (01:01 +0200)
commitac0feece3659c41d546f8e519d05e2167d3b3cc4
treef220c89f78975374c0a5bf84761c68ec10b8feb1
parent0d4b0742f33dc6f358d89aa52b8c8b5e39892a4a
Testsuite: small test cleanups

* don't print anything to stdout
* add missing Makefile
* also ignore mk/ghcconfig*.mk when using installed compiler
* prevent warning: -rtsopts and -with-rtsopts have no effect with -shared
testsuite/.gitignore
testsuite/tests/annotations/should_run/Makefile
testsuite/tests/ghc-e/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/rts/Makefile