TcDeriv: Kill dead code
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 15:46:22 +0000 (17:46 +0200)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 18:28:14 +0000 (20:28 +0200)
commitac0d052f724510f3f007c4869f87a202ee83bd16
treec475fac73d2285ea1d9978cdd154ccf523c8a6c5
parent711e0bf21184c3aead05a47d3237a9ed42054e6c
TcDeriv: Kill dead code
compiler/typecheck/TcDeriv.hs