Rename driver phases C(obj)cpp to C(obj)cplusplus
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 20:37:49 +0000 (21:37 +0100)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 20:38:02 +0000 (21:38 +0100)
commitabde5da4dee5f3b83264f8471e458b20d04f8b29
tree579930296e4987588cfe2990cf098b901f2955e2
parentaf45feba476af0b5a12f3a1ac36854f2cf44f993
Rename driver phases C(obj)cpp to C(obj)cplusplus

Before:
Cpp     = Pre-process C
Ccpp    = Compile C++
Cobjcpp = Compile Objective-C++
CmmCpp  = Pre-process Cmm

Quite confusing! This commit renames `Ccpp` to `Ccplusplus`, and
`Cobjcpp` to `Cobjcplusplus`. The two letters `p-p` keep standing for
`pre-processing` throughout the compiler.

Reviewed By: austin

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D756
compiler/main/DriverPhases.hs
compiler/main/DriverPipeline.hs
ghc/Main.hs