Wibbles to output caused by change in checking role annotations
authorRichard Eisenberg <eir@seas.upenn.edu>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 18:12:36 +0000 (13:12 -0500)
committerRichard Eisenberg <eir@seas.upenn.edu>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 18:13:25 +0000 (13:13 -0500)
commitaba39d0056ab094f135ac00de47384926804cc3d
treea9e09d62d7a8b0c907f00c99330b36649da3df8f
parent102fe6ac5cef680b022b155bb510fb6372da31a9
Wibbles to output caused by change in checking role annotations
testsuite/tests/gadt/gadt11.stderr
testsuite/tests/indexed-types/should_fail/T8368.stderr
testsuite/tests/roles/should_fail/Roles11.stderr
testsuite/tests/roles/should_fail/Roles5.stderr
testsuite/tests/roles/should_fail/Roles6.stderr
testsuite/tests/th/TH_Roles1.stderr
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/T7175.stderr
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/tcfail155.stderr
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/tcfail176.stderr