Fix scavenge_stack crash (#9045)
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 15:36:29 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 08:43:52 +0000 (09:43 +0100)
commitab8bb4893be1896303f30d0f1adff8ea9c2470f6
treee57fc90ac85508a5d0aec1720bc2c41afd30a798
parenta3896ab5d2dc88160f710705bf23e6e25e327da5
Fix scavenge_stack crash (#9045)

The new stg_gc_prim_p_ll stack frame was missing an info table.  This
is a regression since 7.6, because this stuff was part of a cleanup
that happened in 7.7.
rts/HeapStackCheck.cmm
testsuite/tests/rts/T9045.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/rts/all.T