Failing test for #10420 using plugins.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Fri, 15 May 2015 21:40:37 +0000 (14:40 -0700)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Fri, 15 May 2015 22:22:38 +0000 (15:22 -0700)
commitab45de12cee5af5dcb68b2afce1826ab9bf71ba0
tree34896e53c693b611cce93ad8676127c1495111b4
parent59720370849c0e15f207f059e54b21e4f8e05d82
Failing test for #10420 using plugins.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
testsuite/.gitignore
testsuite/tests/plugins/Makefile
testsuite/tests/plugins/Plugins07a.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/plugins/all.T
testsuite/tests/plugins/plugins07.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/plugins/plugins07.stdout [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/plugins/rule-defining-plugin/LICENSE [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/plugins/rule-defining-plugin/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/plugins/rule-defining-plugin/RuleDefiningPlugin.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/plugins/rule-defining-plugin/Setup.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/plugins/rule-defining-plugin/rule-defining-plugin.cabal [new file with mode: 0644]