Comments only, mostly typos
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Apr 2015 15:58:53 +0000 (17:58 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Apr 2015 16:52:57 +0000 (18:52 +0200)
commitab0743f84aabc2b4f5681c09a3e11cb219d114e4
treef755ec332e0d1b18727d1d61e24fb7c90b5e8b9e
parentfd1099cb7076b94f776a06212b5ba2ae1aac0673
Comments only, mostly typos

[skip ci]
compiler/hsSyn/HsExpr.hs
compiler/main/GhcMake.hs
compiler/simplCore/SimplMonad.hs
compiler/types/TypeRep.hs
ghc.mk
testsuite/tests/th/all.T
utils/ghc-pkg/Main.hs