Mark mkinstaller executable
authorMax Bolingbroke <batterseapower@hotmail.com>
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 14:23:41 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
committerMax Bolingbroke <batterseapower@hotmail.com>
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 14:24:01 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
commitaa40a7d3edba2635d43226f890f735083df7496d
tree7493d47a21f08db8c8a44e5b1165863a0e9a674f
parent9f61598ce7b0cb3448e8f0c3d627c0ca47b7f55f
Mark mkinstaller executable
distrib/MacOS/mkinstaller [changed mode: 0644->0755]