Move win32 tarball download logic to script
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 18:54:45 +0000 (19:54 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 18:55:12 +0000 (19:55 +0100)
commitaa289d2a1bea3c30719710530c5a4409230f90d4
treef8fe164ab5184494db8cdd301aaacf8b91d8882d
parent56f9ef414c9d827cd4fccfd7ab2657bced887b3d
Move win32 tarball download logic to script

This allows it to be used by users and packagers to grab the tarballs
necessary to generate a source tarball.

Test Plan: try it

Reviewers: thomie, austin, Phyx

Reviewed By: thomie, austin, Phyx

Subscribers: erikd

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1378
configure.ac
mk/get-win32-tarballs.sh [new file with mode: 0755]