Clean outdated ext-core references in comments.
authorSergei Trofimovich <siarheit@google.com>
Sun, 21 Jun 2015 20:11:22 +0000 (21:11 +0100)
committerSergei Trofimovich <siarheit@google.com>
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 21:23:45 +0000 (22:23 +0100)
commitaa267317bb7b1a71c090234efa7b0edbf64ccadf
tree5f1a8fd24232b5b7aedfbd21229a4aba12c5b5c9
parentece2c4349718cf89b291ff3c962cbda4805bab43
Clean outdated ext-core references in comments.

Signed-off-by: Sergei Trofimovich <siarheit@google.com>
compiler/typecheck/TcRnTypes.hs
testsuite/.gitignore