Move AsmCodeGen.makeFarBranches to PPC.Instr (#709)
authorPHO <pho@cielonegro.org>
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 17:13:51 +0000 (02:13 +0900)
committerPHO <pho@cielonegro.org>
Sat, 2 Feb 2013 04:00:37 +0000 (13:00 +0900)
commitaa1d7d35ac27625c9aa67fe71c186f79600f0201
treeb965147c2176f0fbfbecd2575b4e0500c0ccfdcb
parent7d6fece2e7c1e98928b939dc483522d79fe6b7d6
Move AsmCodeGen.makeFarBranches to PPC.Instr (#709)

Its implementation is totally specific to PPC.
compiler/nativeGen/AsmCodeGen.lhs
compiler/nativeGen/PPC/Instr.hs