Follow build system changes in integer-gmp
authorIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Sat, 20 Apr 2013 13:17:00 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Sat, 20 Apr 2013 16:09:00 +0000 (17:09 +0100)
commitaa06f5d7a0821d5118a594b448d364b77df4985f
tree0e716be82526f8e7d3ed2c101352d409c8ef07a1
parent9e4e2c24d1895ae81c92e4432b91026505827c96
Follow build system changes in integer-gmp

Also a couple of other fixes and sanity checks along the way.
ghc.mk
rts/ghc.mk
rules/build-prog.mk
rules/distdir-opts.mk
rules/distdir-way-opts.mk