testsuite: Update expected values for T13035 and T12234
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 6 Feb 2017 02:23:26 +0000 (21:23 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 6 Feb 2017 02:24:46 +0000 (21:24 -0500)
commita9754e3cfa71f5d346b5d6e88fbb2324b57a7421
treedeec508f54b664be51d6d9554e2b5683ded64bae
parent795bc49ceb12cecf46e0c53a570809c3df85ab9a
testsuite: Update expected values for T13035 and T12234
testsuite/tests/perf/compiler/all.T