Testsuite: update expected output for T8602
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 17:15:20 +0000 (19:15 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 17:22:40 +0000 (19:22 +0200)
commita96f1acc59f425062e6192b4cd2a19e1ef987f4a
tree29a4be548058d5eb177df3fa6968cd4b005e2875
parenta3c78abcbdfe5025dc704acdcd0a85c78cabbd6b
Testsuite: update expected output for T8602
testsuite/tests/driver/T8602/T8602.stderr