testsuite: Actually update haddock.compiler allocations
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 1 Dec 2016 20:04:44 +0000 (15:04 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 1 Dec 2016 20:05:32 +0000 (15:05 -0500)
commita934e2569c6cd5f24ff3302d48a44a4bdd674c97
tree81f26b765079ab0d4fa89a201d6d5d14e39e2d5c
parent0f37550c797b08b953049fb84f6ea127e4d7668c
testsuite: Actually update haddock.compiler allocations

The previous attempt updated the comment but not the value. Silly me.
testsuite/tests/perf/haddock/all.T