Fix typo in GLASGOW_HASKELL_PATCHLEVEL2 macro ghc-7.10.1-rc1
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 16:35:39 +0000 (17:35 +0100)
committerAustin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 16:43:19 +0000 (10:43 -0600)
commita8c556dfca3eca5277615cc2bf9d6c8f1f143c9a
treeda2782ded12ea966deeee825ce40fd50dce333f8
parentbb0603902568cd2442430ea9848d56f2498c854a
Fix typo in GLASGOW_HASKELL_PATCHLEVEL2 macro

This typo slipped in through 3549c952b535803270872adaf87262f2df0295a4

(cherry picked from commit 3879bdf3afb00ff8569cba4648876652d1addadb)
includes/ghc.mk