Typos in comments (and in a test)
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Jan 2017 10:41:44 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 15:26:25 +0000 (16:26 +0100)
commita8a714ea6787f5717ca3ddf0f81ebba8d7ccca4d
treeb65d0e13c92aba0d9a5b34b6df3d9165c5cbee65
parent7d2e5da61714025142f0085d5ae150a61e637a5e
Typos in comments (and in a test)
14 files changed:
compiler/coreSyn/CorePrep.hs
compiler/simplCore/CallArity.hs
compiler/simplCore/SimplUtils.hs
compiler/simplStg/StgCse.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcGenDeriv.hs
compiler/utils/Digraph.hs
libraries/base/Data/Traversable.hs
libraries/base/GHC/Event/PSQ.hs
libraries/compact/Data/Compact.hs
testsuite/tests/programs/andy_cherry/andy_cherry.stdout
testsuite/tests/programs/andy_cherry/mygames.pgn
testsuite/tests/simplCore/should_compile/spec-inline.hs
testsuite/tests/stranal/sigs/StrAnalExample.hs
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_compile/T12734a.hs