update 32-bit results
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 May 2012 10:36:59 +0000 (11:36 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 May 2012 10:42:53 +0000 (11:42 +0100)
commita8a0071d3c2b7d9faa0e14f6dbf166b1118b713a
tree769f46cace5bc967667f4370615e09ccdc871f31
parent4a5c6a08e019fa18aecfb0eb5422f0faba79abfc
update 32-bit results
testsuite/tests/perf/compiler/all.T