Fix a tiny typo
authorIngo Blechschmidt <iblech@web.de>
Fri, 3 Mar 2017 21:46:08 +0000 (22:46 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 3 Mar 2017 22:35:09 +0000 (17:35 -0500)
commita86e68cee83ea4290f0325c1a02ecb734fdaa485
tree2e252216079d928ab202327ea877080b9b04ba90
parent2f8534b512474188c54885e1b488798affaf08e2
Fix a tiny typo
libraries/base/System/IO.hs