T876 (32-bit): Update bytes allocated
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 11 Jul 2015 10:42:14 +0000 (12:42 +0200)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 11 Jul 2015 10:43:02 +0000 (12:43 +0200)
commita846088cbfee1c357f0d5a1b92a4dba11607f83f
tree6cc4577a14b5713ceb53e94093e6a24902ccafea
parentee28a794020ce9afbeea952bb1aee070e210eedf
T876 (32-bit): Update bytes allocated

This seems to have improved by a bit
testsuite/tests/perf/should_run/all.T