CmmSwitch: Do not trip over a case with no (valid) branches
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Sun, 5 Apr 2015 20:50:42 +0000 (22:50 +0200)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Sun, 5 Apr 2015 20:52:48 +0000 (22:52 +0200)
commita838d1f7c668f6c5886ce350cb456f3ecbcb1499
tree7c7a9216a7a03f187eceeda2a5ffeb7aaf7eaea2
parenta1404e88e8254eadd542c31796ab469a9f79a876
CmmSwitch: Do not trip over a case with no (valid) branches

This fixes #10245. I did not commit the test case, as it fails
unconditionally with a compiler built with -DDEBUG, so maybe it is bogus
Haskell anyways.
compiler/cmm/CmmSwitch.hs