Show parentheses when printing type (forall x. T1) T2 (#8428)
authorKrzysztof Gogolewski <krz.gogolewski@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 20:08:02 +0000 (22:08 +0200)
committerKrzysztof Gogolewski <krz.gogolewski@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 20:10:00 +0000 (22:10 +0200)
commita83652ed4aee321063c17df1ad8560712b33103a
tree9765d4348d0788c9d14551a69c068022082d2afc
parent9a04e1c7257f93f0c1cadc56a5e2a177574f6871
Show parentheses when printing type (forall x. T1) T2 (#8428)

Patch by klao
compiler/types/TypeRep.lhs