Some further tweaks to reduce fragmentation when allocating the nursery
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2012 12:36:09 +0000 (13:36 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2012 14:32:14 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
commita8179622f84bbd52e127a9596d2d4a918ca64e0c
treea646a38cd0ddf02e0e443e9c5a6b65ce6ad72fe7
parentabb875d921f3c89416e74513d41f54b5ed69d6bc
Some further tweaks to reduce fragmentation when allocating the nursery
rts/sm/BlockAlloc.c
rts/sm/BlockAlloc.h
rts/sm/Storage.c