StaticFlags code cleanup (fixes #7595)
authorJan Stolarek <jan.stolarek@p.lodz.pl>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 13:21:07 +0000 (14:21 +0100)
committerDavid Terei <davidterei@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 00:09:00 +0000 (16:09 -0800)
commita7f9930a24a91cfb5e2579867e5a0b1d83b5a947
treeceb591a7c38b6b1de8719e204b9343b3e819b714
parent24644bb756950b486f988e0b2d5d55b79d8e1490
StaticFlags code cleanup (fixes #7595)

Function responsible for parsing the static flags, that were spread
across two modules (StaticFlags and StaticFlagParser), are now
in one file. This is analogous to dynamic flags parsing, which is
also contained within a single module.

Signed-off-by: David Terei <davidterei@gmail.com>
compiler/ghc.cabal.in
compiler/main/DynFlags.hs
compiler/main/DynFlags.hs-boot
compiler/main/GHC.hs
compiler/main/StaticFlagParser.hs [deleted file]
compiler/main/StaticFlags.hs
compiler/main/StaticFlags.hs-boot [new file with mode: 0644]
compiler/utils/Outputable.lhs
ghc/Main.hs