Add doc to (<=<) comparing its type to (.)
authorChris Martin <ch.martin@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Apr 2016 16:55:45 +0000 (18:55 +0200)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 10 Apr 2016 21:45:01 +0000 (23:45 +0200)
commita7cb9cf72ee1501b2a0558fd769d85db283dc08b
tree56676730960a0c53ee2271a93cc495c376161e60
parent7c6bc78fe1110be426de0bf95157f114d216b3aa
Add doc to (<=<) comparing its type to (.)

This is another documentation addition similar to D1989, this time
comparing the type of the Kleisli composition operator (<=<) to that
of plain function composition (.).

Reviewers: hvr, austin, bgamari

Reviewed By: bgamari

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2100

(cherry picked from commit 90d66dedc3a2d9b03dfd3dc3314d380e2adcf2ea)
libraries/base/Control/Monad.hs