Expand the Note on let-bound skolems
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 14:23:09 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 03:36:28 +0000 (04:36 +0100)
commita74413479cf4bf84fcacf1c5f76da1c1610d208b
tree038d9bfd2b92b2cbe4f3c054ebc8a3c8c44987af
parent2a9ceadfa07e2298ce934c6d304a3ba1f529ad93
Expand the Note on let-bound skolems
compiler/typecheck/TcSMonad.hs