Minor refactoring in CmmBuildInfoTables
authorÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 12:36:32 +0000 (15:36 +0300)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 20:38:13 +0000 (16:38 -0400)
commita7176fa1bf42dd4f22381d238f6e65d76290887e
tree4c989e375ed9866addfa30dbd1922afb71bc76b4
parent232002c44942491759e44aa93a03a6bc68afbadf
Minor refactoring in CmmBuildInfoTables

- Replace `catMaybes (map ...)` with `mapMaybe ...`
- Remove a list->set->list conversion
compiler/cmm/CmmBuildInfoTables.hs