rts/Linker.c: Fix compile error on Arm
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 22 May 2016 07:59:18 +0000 (17:59 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 22 May 2016 09:37:08 +0000 (19:37 +1000)
commita70a6da91d982f9d966cc694e37cdbb807aeafe9
tree6573248d6a008397ae476608d59f7a4a1658f5b2
parentf669764f74ec6973ce62fa3488c3fefdd393212b
rts/Linker.c: Fix compile error on Arm

Commit da3c1ebb8a left Arm with a compile error. This is a short term fixup
pending a much more through fix of removing as much CPP hackery as possible.

Test Plan: Validate on arm and x86_64

Reviewers: simonmar, austin, hsyl20, bgamari, Phyx

Reviewed By: Phyx

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2254
rts/Linker.c