Revert "configure.ac: Bump version to 8.3"
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 9 Mar 2017 17:59:16 +0000 (12:59 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 9 Mar 2017 18:00:06 +0000 (13:00 -0500)
commita6f9c44c3eb8162b84ee603f9de64974b95aa093
tree22cf546651c0cd50b09c5a0ca93399d4c5b0ef37
parent712c45d035797a392e33bba3f8ec4293af61ecab
Revert "configure.ac: Bump version to 8.3"

This reverts commit 5dce2160a1b361eba7d0109d314246c8ec97878b as it
didn't build.
configure.ac
iserv/iserv-bin.cabal