configure.ac: Bump version to 8.3 ghc-8.3-start
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 9 Mar 2017 18:01:03 +0000 (13:01 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 02:13:06 +0000 (21:13 -0500)
commita6e06c7b6ac9d0eb54f09721dbac9b1bed4c8c32
tree2021b2dfb8266254eca190fd0e4c783462689990
parent2b5b9dc69e5d0af20b6e7be31638c2e3a1bb765f
configure.ac: Bump version to 8.3

Bumps haddock submodule
configure.ac
iserv/iserv-bin.cabal
libraries/template-haskell/Language/Haskell/TH/Lib.hs
libraries/template-haskell/template-haskell.cabal
utils/haddock